SHOWS

Join me across venues in Montreal and beyond. Check out the schedule below for solo performances, full band shows, and intimate duo gigs.

June

Friday, Jun. 14 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island
Saturday, Jun. 15
Gallagher & Tebo Duo
Private Show
Monday, Jun. 17 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Bishop
Wednesday, Jun. 19 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Plateau
Monday, Jun. 24 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins West Island
Wednesday, Jun. 26 starting at 7:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Vaudreuil
Friday, Jun. 28 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Plateau

July


Monday, Jul. 1 starting at 3:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
** Canada Day Celebration ***
Outdoor Stage at
Centennial Park in Beaconsfield
Tuesday, Jul. 2 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Plateau
Wednesday, Jul. 3 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Ram Ko
at Mckibbins Bishop
Saturday, Jul. 6 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island
Sunday, Jul. 7 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Bishop
Thursday, Jul. 11 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Plateau
Friday, Jul. 12 starting at 5:30pm
Tebo Solo ** HAPPY HOUR **
at Mckibbins West Island
Saturday, Jul. 13 starting at 7:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Terrasse Café
Sunday, Jul. 14 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins West Island
Tuesday, Jul. 16 starting at 7:00pm
Tebo & Nini Duo
at Mckibbins Vaudreuil
Thursday, Jul. 18 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins West Island
Thursday, Jul. 25 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Plateau
Saturday, Jul 27 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Plateau
Sunday, Jul. 28 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Bishop
Monday, Jul. 29 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins West Island
Wednesday, Jul. 31 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Bishop

August

Friday, Aug. 2 starting at 5:30pm
Tebo Solo ** HAPPY HOUR **
at Mckibbins West Island
Saturday, Aug 3 starting at 5:00pm
Tebo Trio ** Outdoor Stage **
at Parc Lalonde Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue
Saturday, Aug 3 starting at 8:30pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Cunninghams Pub
Sunday, Aug. 4 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Plateau
Wednesday, Aug. 7 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Plateau
Saturday, Aug. 10 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island
Sunday, Aug. 11 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Bishop
Wednesday, Aug. 14 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins West Island
Thursday, Aug. 15 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Bishop
Wednesday, Aug. 21 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Ram Ko
at Mckibbins Plateau
Thursday, Aug. 22 starting 7:00pm (NST)
Tebo Hosts Iron Fest VIP Bash
at Iron Rock Brewing in Labrador
Monday, Aug. 26 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins West Island
Tuesday, Aug. 27 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Solo
at Mckibbins Plateau
Wednesday, Aug. 28 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo Duo feat. Fred Ferland
at Mckibbins Bishop
Friday, Aug. 30 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Bishop

September

Friday, Sep. 6 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island
Friday, Sep. 13 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Plateau
Saturday, Sep. 20 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Bishop

October

Friday, Oct. 4 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island

Friday, Oct. 11 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Bishop
Saturday, Oct. 19 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Plateau

November

Friday, Nov. 1 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island
Friday, Nov. 8 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Bishop
Friday, Nov. 15 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Plateau

December

Friday, Dec. 6 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries
at Mckibbins West Island
Friday, Dec. 13 starting at 10:00pm
Tebo & The Mercenaries
at Mckibbins Plateau